Listado de Participantes de la lista InfoPapa

28 de Abril, 1998

Moderador: Alberto Gonzalez,
E-mail: A.Gonzalez@cgnet.com

Pais Nombre e Institución E-mail
Argentina Marcelo Huarte, INTA huarte@intaba.gov.ar
  Steffi steffy@bminta.edu.ar
  A.Bandreau abandreu@mdp.edu.ar
  Vandamme vandamme@telefax.com.ar
    coggio@cybertech.com.ar
Ecuador FORTIPAPA fpapa@cip.org.ec
  P.Oryarzun, CIP-Ecuador oyarzun@cip.org.ec
  Cevallos , CIP-Ecuador cevallos@cip.org.ec
Perú Fernando Ezeta, CIP-Lima f.ezeta@cgnet.com
  Jose L.Rueda, CIP-Lima j.rueda@cgnet.com
  H.Zandstra, CIP-Lima cip-dg@cgnet.com
  Alberto Gonzalez, CIP-Lima a.gonzalez@cgnet.com
  Ana M.Ponce, CONDESAN a.ponce@cgnet.com
  N.Cuadros, Min. Agricultura ncuadros@oia.minag.gob.pe
  CARE-Trujillo, leonardo@caretru.org.pe
  CIPDER, Cajamarca cipder@computextos.com.pe
  IMA postmast@ima.org.pe
  D.Echegaray, ESAN dechegaray@esan.edu.pe
  J.Chura , Univ. La Molina jchura@lamolina01.lamolina.edu.pe
  Victor Suarez, CIP-Lima v.suarez@cgnet.com
  M.Jab, Univ. Trujillo mjab@econ.unitru.edu.pe
  CARE-Huancayo esparzam@carehua.org.pe
    mbl@upnorte.edu.pe
  Vargas, Min.Agricultura vargas@mag.minag.gob.pe
  PROMPERU karenm@promperu.gob.pe
  Univ. Agraria La Molina 940151@lamolina01.lamolina.edu.pe
Brasil M.Buso, EMBRAPA buso@cenargen.embrapa.br
    guevara@pep.ufrj.br
Colombia C.Nustez, Univ. Nacional cnustez@bacata.usc.unal.edu.co
Chile M.Zuniga, PUC mazuniga@puc.cl
  V.Luque, PUC vluque@puc.cl
  V.Garcia, PUC vegarcia@puc.cl
Venezuela Laura Nino de Guzman, Fund.Merida lauran@bolivar.funmrd.gov.ve
Bolivia Antonio Gandarillas, PROINPA, gandaril@papa.bo
Mexico C.Guarner, Univ. de Puebla cguarner@mail.hayupuebla.gob.mx
Dinamarca   jan-mercedes@get2net.dk
España M.Lopez mlopeza@dma.ulpgc.es